NODAL CONTACT DETAILS

NIC Coordinators of Ministries & Departments at Centre for ePAR
Ministry/Department NIC-Coordinator
Name Designation eMail ID
Ministry of Labour & Employment (MoLE) Sh. R. S. Kushwaha Scientist-E rs.kushwaha@nic.in
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs (MoPA) Sh. S. K. Sinha Scientist-E sksinha@nic.in
Lok Sabha Secretariat and Rajya Sabha Secretariat Sh. Sanjay Kumar Scientist-D sanjay@nic.in
Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports Sh. H. S. Baweja Scientist-E baweja@nic.in
Smt. Nalini Sharma Nautiyal Scientist-D nalini@nic.in
Prime Minister’s Office (PMO) Sh. Amit Gupta Scientist-B amitg@nic.in
Department of Telecom Smt. Archna Bhusri Scientific Officer/Engineer-Sb abhusri@nic.in
Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment (MoSJE) Sh. S. D. Sharma Scientist-D sharma.sd@nic.in
Ministry of Women and Child Development Sh. Anand Verma Scientific Officer/Engineer-Sb verma.ak@nic.in
Department of Pharmaceuticals Smt. Bhavna Aggarwal Scientist-E bhavna.a@nic.in
Department of Chemicals & Petrochemicals
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of Textiles Sh. Vishal Gupta Scientist-C vis_gup@nic.in
Ministry of Information & Broadcasting Sh. Pawan Kumar Scientist-D pawankumar@nic.in
Department of Rural Development Sh. Balwinder Singh Scientist-E singh_b@nic.in
Smt. Anubha Goyal Scientist-E anubhag@nic.in
President’s Secretariat Sh. B. C. Mishra Scientist-D bcmishra@nic.in
FCA Infosys Division Sh. Satish Kumar Scientist-D satishkumar@nic.in
Sh. N. Natarajan Scientist-C natarajan@nic.in
Sh. Arvind Sharma Scientist-D arvindsharma@nic.in
Ministry of Defence Sh. Anil Kashyap Scientist-D kashyap@nic.in
UPSC Sh. V. K. Tyagi Scientist-D vk.tyagi@nic.in
Ministry of External Affairs Sh. Prasithlal R Scientist-D prasithlal.r@nic.in
Sh. B. K. Pathak Scientist-D bkpathak@nic.in
Ministry of Home Affairs Sh. Chandran Scientist-E chandran@nic.in
Smt. M. P. Sugandhi Scientist-E mpsugandhi@nic.in
Ministry of Environment & Forest Sh. R. K. Pathak Scientist-F rkpathak@nic.in
MMA Sh. Dinesh Chandra Scientist-E dchandra@nic.in
Ministry of Tribal Affairs Sh. I. Hasan Scientist-F ihasan@nic.in
Department of Science & Technology Sh. Deepak Goel Scientist-E dpk_goel@nic.in
Department of Land Resources Sh. Dinesh Kumar Scientist-D dinesh.kumar@nic.in
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Sh. Om Prakash Scientist-D omprakash@nic.in
Department of Electronics and Information Technology Sh. Ashok Agrawal Scientist-E ashok.agrawal@nic.in
Sh. Saurabh Gupta Programmer saurabh.g@nic.in
NODAL OFFICERS FROM NIC STATE/UT UNIT FOR SPARROW IMPLEMENTATION
NIC State/UT Unit Name of the Nodal Officer Designation NIC email ID
ANDAMAN NICOBAR Shri Sendil Kumar Scientist B kumar.sendil@nic.in
ANDHRA PRADESH K Rama Subba Reddy Scientist F reddykrs@nic.in
Y S S Murthy Scientist E ysmurty@nic.in
ARUNACHAL PRADESH Opung Ering Scientist D opung.ering@nic.in
ASSAM Hiranmayee Goswani Scientist E asm-hiran@nic.in
BIHAR Ashok Kumar Singh Scientist C singh.ak@nic.in
CHANDIGARH Rekha Chandna Scientist B rekha.chandna@nic.in
CHATTISGARH Ashok Maurya Scientist D amaurya@nic.in
DAMAN & DIU Utpal Mehta Scientist C utpal.mehta@nic.in
NCT of DELHI Anil Mittal Scientist D akmittal@nic.in
GOA Archana Nagvekar Scientist D archana.nagvekar@nic.in
GUJARAT Anand Shah Scientist D anand.shah@nic.in
P S Kannan Scientist C kannan.ps@nic.in
HARYANA Deepak Bansal Scientist F deepak.bansal@nic.in
Yashpal Scientist C yashpal@nic.in
HIMACHAL PRADESH Sanjay Sharma Scientist D sanjaysharma@nic.in
JAMMU KASHMIR Saleem Khan Scientist E saleem.khan@nic.in
JHARKHAND Ashok Kumar Scientist B ask.kumar@nic.in
KARNATAKA Lakshmeesha S Scientist E lakshmeesha.s@nic.in
KERALA Ajith Brahmanandan Scientist E ajithb@nic.in
LAKSHADWEEP Jobson Abraham Scientist D jobson@nic.in
MADHYA PRADESH P K Sharma Scientist E sharma.pks@nic.in
MAHARASHTRA Sanghamitra Tripathy Scientist F s.mitra@nic.in
Ireni Scientist D ireni@nic.in
PUNE Karishma Honrao Scientist F gauri.honrao@nic.in
MANIPUR Y Junu Singh Scientist E yjunu@nic.in
MEGHALAYA Candida Shadap Scientist C candida.shadap@nic.in
MIZORAM F Lalrinliana Scientist C rina-fanai@nic.in
NAGALAND T Y Sangtam Scientist C tysangtam@nic.in
ODISHA R N Behera Scientist F rnbehera@nic.in
PUDUCHERRY V.Kalyanasundaram Scientist D v.kalyan@nic.in
PUNJAB Ajay Malhotra Scientist D ajay.malhotra@nic.in
RAJASTHAN Sanjay Sharma Scientist C sharma.sanjay@nic.in
SIKKIM Raj Kamal Pradhan Scientist C rpradhan@nic.in
TAMIL NADU Venkataramanathan Scientist E svr.nandhan@nic.in
TELANGANA Smt. S. Suhasini Scientist E suhasini@nic.in
TRIPURA Abhijit Bhattacherjee Scientist D abhijit.b@nic.in
UTTAR PRADESH Sanjay Srivastava Scientist D sanjay.srivastava@nic.in
UTTARAKHAND Sanjay Gupta Scientist E sanjaygupta@nic.in
WEST BENGAL Ranajit Mallik Scientist E ranajit@nic.in
implementation model
   
Register View Status
 
eOffice is Mission Mode Project under the National E-Governance Plan, developed and implemented by National Informatics Centre (NIC) © 2014